Meet Our Team

With three locations across the state of Tennessee, we are ready to serve you in any and every way we can. Select a location to meet the team and take the next step with your project!

NASHVILLE BRANCH

NASHVILLE BRANCH

KNOXVILLE BRANCH

KNOXVILLE BRANCH

CHATTANOOGA BRANCH

CHATTANOOGA BRANCH


Nashville Branch

DAVID BURNETTE

President

Email: dburnette@fsalighting.com

Extension: #211

BrENT Hester

LEED AP, Vice President of Sales

Email: apps@fsalighting.com

Extension: #206

Lindsay Frederick

Architectural Specifications

Email: lfrederick@fsalighting.com

Extension: #201

Chris Mimms

Outside Sales

Email: cmimms@fsalighting.com

Extension: #208

Troy Supanik

Applications

Email: tsupanik@fsalighting.com

Extension: #203

Trever green

Quotations

Email: tgreen@fsalighting.com

Extensions: #213

Tracy Wilkes

Project Management

Email: twilkes@fsalighting.com

Extension: #212

Mike Wright

Executive Vice President

Email: mwright@fsalighting.com

Extension: #209

Traci Ginn

Architectural Specifications

Email: tginn@fsalighting.com

Extension: #216

Brad Montgomery

Sales/Control Specialist

Email: bmontgomery@fsalighting.com

Cell Phone: (615) 336-9860

Chip Salisbury

Outside Sales/Residential Specialist

Email: csalisbury@fsalighting.com

Cell Phone: (404) 754-9069

Kimmy Sands

Quotations Manager

Email: ksands@fsalighting.com

Extension: #202

Angela Kirby

Project Management & Submittals

Email: akirby@fsalighting.com

Extension: #210

 

Nashville Office

(615) 242-5050

618 Grassmere Park Road, Suite 18
Nashville, TN 37203

 


Knoxville Branch

Jonathan Miller

Vice President of Operations

Email: jmiller@fsalighting.com

Extension: #203

Mark Johnson

Specifications & Controls Specialist

Email: mjohnson@fsalighting.com

Extension: #204

Delaney Warren

Architectural Specifications

Email: dwarren@fsalighting.com

Extension: #201

Misty Chitwood

Project Management & Customer Service

Email: mchitwood@fsalighting.com

Extension: #205

Kate Hale

Specifications & Marketing

Email: khale@fsalighting.com

Extension: #205

Matthew Bolt

Inside Sales & Quotations

Email: mbolt@fsalighting.com

Extension: #202

Chip Salisbury

Outside Sales/Residential Specialist

Email: csalisbury@fsalighting.com

Cell Phone: (404) 754-9069

 

 

Knoxville Office

(865) 546-1434

3939 Papermill Drive, Suite B
Knoxville, TN 37909

 


Chattanooga Branch

Randy Smith

Territory Manager, Specifications & Controls Specialist

Email: rsmith@fsalighting.com

David Gilliland

Outside Sales & Quotations

Email: dgilliland@fsalighting.com

Jeanette Killingsworth

Project Management

Email: jkillingsworth@fsalighting.com

Chip Salisbury

Outside Sales/Residential Specialist

Email: csalisbury@fsalighting.com

Cell Phone: (404) 754-9069

 

 

Chattanooga Office

(423) 899-3724

2733 Kanasita Drive, Suite 101
Hixson, TN 37343